The Limestone Elementary School Athletics Association is the committee responsible for the
 inter-school sports programs in the Limestone   District School Board. This  page is intended
to make available to all elementary schools in the Limestone District information pertaining to
 all  inter-school sports in the district. For more information  on the organization and structure
 of LESAA please refer to the LESAA constitution.   Meet and tournament information, rules and
 regulations regarding the various events,  dates for events, news updates, district tournaments
 (divisions, dates, locations, conveners, results), as well as any other pertinent information
 for all sports will be available through this page.

 

LESSA Home

 

Basketball
 

Junior Basketball

Track & Field

Ultimate Frisbee

 

 

 

LESAA Sports Dates for 2016-2017:

bullet

Basketball
bulletDivision 1 Competitive
bulletGirls Competitive - Wed. Mar 1, 2017
bulletBoys Competitive - Thurs., Mar 2, 2017
bulletBoys & Girls Finals - Mon.,  Mar. 6 , 2017 -  6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bulletFrontenac SS
bulletDivision 2 Competitive
bulletGirls Competitive  -  Wed. Mar 1, 2017
bulletBoys Competitive - Thurs., Mar 2, 2017
bulletBoys & Girls Finals - Mon.,  Mar. 6 , 2017 -  6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bulletLCVI
bulletDivision 3 Competitive
bulletGirls Competitive  - Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 -
bulletBoys Competitive - Tues., Feb. 28, 2017 -  
bulletBoys & Girls Finals - Mon.,  Mar. 6 , 2017 -  6:00  pm - 9:30 pm - 9:30 pm
bullet Sydenham SS
bulletDivision 4
bulletGirls Competitive - Mon. Mar 6, 2017 - NDSS
bulletBoys Competitive - Tues. Mar 7, 2017 - LaSalle
bulletDivision 5
bulletGirls Recreational  - Mon. Mar 6, 2017 - LaSalle
bulletBoys Recreational - Tues. Mar 7, 2017 - KCVI
bulletDivision 6
bulletBoys Recreational - Tuesday, Mar 7,2017 - NDSS
bulletAll Star Game
bulletTues. Mar 21, 2017
bulletBayridge SS
bullet6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bulletLimestone/Algonquin City Championships
bulletThurs. Mar 23, 2017
bulletLaSalle SS
bullet6:00  pm - 9:30 pm

bullet

Junior Basketball
bullet

Queen's University

bullet

Mon., May 1, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  3 & 4

bullet

Tues., May 2, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  1 & 2

bullet

Thurs., May 4, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions - 5 & 6

bullet

Fri., May 5, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions - 7 & 8 

bullet

Mon., May 8, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions - 9 & 10 

bullet

venue to be determined

bullet

All tournaments will start at 8:30 am

bullet

Ultimate Frisbee
bullet

 Thurs., June 15, 2017

bullet

Rain Date Fri. June 16, 2017

bullet

Woodbine Fields

bullet

Track & Field - registration due Wednesday, May 24,2017
bullet

Region 1: Fri.. June 2, 2017

bullet

Region 2: Mon. June 5, 2017

bullet

Region 3:Tues., June 6, 2017

bullet

Region 4: Wed., May 31, 2017

bullet

Region 5: Thurs., June 1, 2017

bullet

Regional Rain Date:  Wed., June 7, 2017

bullet

District  Track & Field Championships:  Thurs., June 8, 2017

bullet

District Rain Date:  Fri., June 9, 2017

 

 
Send mail to hallj@limestone.on.ca with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: October 05, 2016