The Limestone Elementary School Athletics Association is the committee responsible for the
 inter-school sports programs in the Limestone   District School Board. This  page is intended
to make available to all elementary schools in the Limestone District information pertaining to
 all  inter-school sports in the district. For more information  on the organization and structure
 of LESAA please refer to the LESAA constitution.   Meet and tournament information, rules and
 regulations regarding the various events,  dates for events, news updates, district tournaments
 (divisions, dates, locations, conveners, results), as well as any other pertinent information
 for all sports will be available through this page.

 

LESSA Home

Meeting Minutes

Constitution         

Dates

Basketball
 
Cross Country

Soccer

Junior Basketball

Track & Field

Ultimate Frisbee

Volleyball

 

Other Links:

KASSAA

LDSB

Kingston Track & Field Club

Pegasus Volleyball

 

 

LESAA Sports Dates for 2016-2017:

bullet

Soccer:
bulletDivision 1 Boys and Girls - Monday, Sept 26, 2016
bulletDivision 2 Boys and Girls - Tuesday, Sept 27, 2016
bulletDivision 3 Boys and Girls - Wednesday, Sept 28, 2016
bulletCoed Tournaments - Thursday, Sept 29, 2016
bulletRain Dates - Monday, Oct 3 & Tues. Oct 4, 2016

bullet

Cross Country
bullet

Region 1: Wed. Oct  5, 2016 -  first race at 11:30 am sharp - please be on time

bulletRegion 2: Wed. Oct  5, 2016 -.. - first race at 8:30 am sharp - please be on time
bulletRegion 3: Thurs. Oct  6, 2016 first race 10:30 am sharp - please be on time
bulletLESAA Championship: Tues. Oct 11,  2016 - 10:30 am start

bullet

Volleyball
bulletDivision 1:
bulletGirls  - Thurs. Dec 8, 2016
bulletBoys  - Fri., Dec 9, 2016
bulletBoys & Girls Finals - Mon. Dec 12, 2016 -  6:30  pm
bulletLCVI
bulletDivision 2
bulletGirls  - Thurs. Dec 8, 2016
bulletBoys  - Fri., Dec 9, 2016
bulletBoys & Girls Finals - Mon. Dec 12, 2016 -  6:30  pm
bulletFrontenac Secondary School
bulletDivision 3
bulletGirls  - Thurs. Dec 8, 2016
bulletBoys  - Fri., Dec 9, 2016
bulletBoys & Girls Finals - Mon. Dec 12, 2016 -  6:30  pm
bulletSydenham SS
bulletDivision 4
bulletGirls - Tues. Dec 6, 2016
bulletBoys - Wed. Dec 7, 2016
bulletLaSalle Secondary School
bulletDivision 5
bulletGirls - Tues. Dec 6, 2016
bulletBoys - Wed. Dec 7, 2016
bulletKCVI 
bulletDivision 6
bulletCoed - Mon. Dec. 5, 2016 at NDSS
bulletNDSS
bulletAll Star Game
bulletWed. Dec 14, 2016
bulletBayridge SS
bulletGirls game at 6:30  pm - boys immediately after
bulletLimestone/Algonquin City Championships
bulletThurs. Dec. 15, 2016
bulletLaSalle SS
bullet6:00  pm

bullet

Basketball
bulletDivision 1
bulletGirls - Wed. Mar 1, 2017
bulletBoys - Thurs., Mar 2, 2017
bulletBoys & Girls Finals - Mon.,  Mar. 6 , 2017 -  6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bulletFrontenac SS
bulletDivision 2
bulletGirls  -  Wed. Mar 1, 2017
bulletBoys - Thurs., Mar 2, 2017
bulletBoys & Girls Finals - Mon.,  Mar. 6 , 2017 -  6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bulletLCVI
bulletDivision 3
bulletGirls  - Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 -
bulletBoys - Tues., Feb. 28, 2017 -  
bulletBoys & Girls Finals - Mon.,  Mar. 6 , 2017 -  6:00  pm - 9:30 pm - 9:30 pm
bullet - Venue to be determined
bulletDivision 4
bulletGirls - Thurs, Feb 23, 2017
bulletBoys - Fri. Feb 24, 2017
bulletLaSalle Secondary School
bulletDivision 5
bulletGirls - Thurs, Feb 23, 2017
bulletBoys - Fri. Feb 24, 2017
bulletKCVI
bulletDivision 6
bulletGirls - Monday, Mar 6,2017
bulletBoys - Tuesday, Mar 7,2017
bulletNDSS
bulletAll Star Game
bulletTues. Mar 21, 2017
bulletBayridge SS
bullet6:00  pm - 9:30 pm
bulletLimestone/Algonquin City Championships
bulletThurs. Mar 23, 2017
bulletLaSalle SS
bullet6:00  pm - 9:30 pm

bullet

Junior Basketball
bullet

Queen's University

bullet

Mon., May 1, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  3 & 4

bullet

Tues., May 2, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions -  1 & 2

bullet

Thurs., May 4, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions - 5 & 6

bullet

Fri., May 5, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions - 7 & 8 

bullet

Mon., May 8, 2017 - Girls and Boys Divisions - 9 & 10 

bullet

venue to be determined

bullet

All tournaments will start at 8:30 am

bullet

Ultimate Frisbee
bullet

 Thurs., June 15, 2017

bullet

Rain Date Fri. June 16, 2017

bullet

Woodbine Fields

bullet

Track & Field - registration due Wednesday, May 24,2017
bullet

Region 1: Fri.. June 2, 2017

bullet

Region 2: Mon. June 5, 2017

bullet

Region 3:Tues., June 6, 2017

bullet

Region 4: Wed., May 31, 2017

bullet

Region 5: Thurs., June 1, 2017

bullet

Regional Rain Date:  Wed., June 7, 2017

bullet

District  Track & Field Championships:  Thurs., June 8, 2017

bullet

District Rain Date:  Fri., June 9, 2017

 

 
Send mail to hallj@limestone.on.ca with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: October 05, 2016